DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Dj Picasso – GqomFridays Mix Vol.86

Dj Picasso – GqomFridays Mix Vol.86

Download Dj Picasso – GqomFridays Mix Vol.86 Mixtape

Of course is the weekend, and we need to groove right? If you been looking for the right dj and mix to get your weekend groovy, then you have stopped at the right place.


READ ALSO: MIXTAPE: Dlala Lazz – Gqomgasm Vol. 2

Superstar Dj Picasso drops a 44 minutes long Gqom mix which he titles GqomFriday Mix Vol.86. Make sure you get this mix below and share. See tracklist and download below:

  1. Sbekoh Musiq – OMG
  2. Abathakathi – Bombay
  3. Thukzin x Dj Lag –
  4. KingFlava x Hleskow – 9 Tails
  5. Abathakathi – Syabathandazela
  6. Gfunk x MasterMpesh- Tribute To Picasso
  7. Dj Ligwa x KingFlava & Hleskow – Move
  8. Drega x Picasso & Tsotso – Uzosal’ Ukhona
  9. BlaqVision – Khonintweng’ Hluphayo
  10. Dj Kwaal – Super Energy 3