DOWNLOAD Zues Deep – Best Of 2018 Album

Zues Deep – Best Of 2018 album download

Zues Deep Best Of 2018 Zip Album Download

Zues Deep Best Of 2018. Deep Resolute records artist Zues comes through with a compilation album of all his best works of 2018.



READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD InQfive – Tech With InQfive [Part 11] EP

The album contains 12 of his best tracks of last year. See tracklist below and download album.

  1. Assign (Main Mix)
  2. Check The Galaxy (Original Mix)
  3. Chilling Zone (Original Mix)
  4. Exo (Original Mix)
  5. Forest Rains (Original Mix)
  6. Into The Mist (Original Mix)
  7. Kuenda (Original Mix)
  8. The Prelude (Original Mix)
  9. The Testimony (Original Mix)
  10. The Voice (Original Mix)
  11. Underworld (Original Mix)
  12. We Chant (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zues Deep – Best Of 2018 [Zip File]