DOWNLOAD Villager SA – Lust For Destruction EP

Villager SA – Lust For Destruction ep download

Villager SA Lust For Destruction Zip Ep Download

Villager SA Lust For Destruction.  Villager SA commissions his new extended play body pf work titled “Lust For Destruction”.



READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD Cornelius SA – Studio Experiments EP

The Afro Tech project comes with 7 stunning tracks as well as the support of such talented folks including DJ Happy and Ceey Chris. See tracklist below and download.

01. Colony (feat. DJ Happy) ll Download Mp3
02. Hydrogen Device
03. Hazard
04. Zambia
05. Most Wanted (feat. Ceey Chris) ll Download Mp3
06. Angola
07. Tabu

DOWNLOAD EP: Villager SA – Lust For Destruction [Zip File]