DOWNLOAD Ralf GUM – Progressions Album (Zip File)

Ralf GUM - Progressions zip album download

Ralf GUM Progressions Zip Album Download

Ralf GUM Progressions. German Born South African Raf Gum, releases his 4th studio album which he titles “Progressions”, a master piece of art which contains 10 tracks and features artists like Mafikizolo & Ayanda Jiya, Monique Bingham  and others.



READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD: Master ChengFu ft. Nomcebo Zikode – Nguwe

See the tracklist below and download album.

  1. Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions [Zip File]