DOWNLOAD EP: Shabzi Madallion – Matters Of The Past

Shabzi Madallion – Matters Of The Past

Download Shabzi Madallion – Matters Of The Past Zip EP Download

One of the most consistent rapper and freestyler in the business, Shabzi madallion comes through with a short 5 track ep titled Matters Of The Past.


READ ALSO: ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black

We know the uber-talented lyricist has been unrelenting with his world of content this campaign with several dope efforts, collaborations and projects to match. See tracklist and download ep below:

Matters Of The Past Tracklist:

1. Big Times | Download Mp3

2. Seasons Change ft Zikhona | Download Mp3

3. Really Real [Interlude] | Download Mp3

4. The Gods Of I Am | Download Mp3

5. Working Together | Download Mp3

Download Full EP | Zip EP Download