DOWNLOAD Ecco – More Of Me EP (Zip File)

Ecco - More Of Me zip ep download

Ecco More Of Me Zip Ep Download

Ecco More Of Me. The Wrecking Crew is in for serious business this year as they continue to put out new materials for our listening pleasure. Previously, it was Flame who came through with his “Germander” ep, and then, “Death B4 Dishonour” by Wordz. Today, Ecco comes through with his own extended play project titled “More Of Me”.



READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD: Imp Tha Don ft Wordz & Ghoust – South Side Stroke

The project which is 8 track deep, features the likes of Ayanda Jiya, A-ReeceEx GlobalIMP Tha Don and Wordz. See tracklist below and download ep.

1. Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Slide | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Love So Blind (Feat Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. F**k It Up (Feat Flame) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Here I Am (Feat A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Up on Game (Feat A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Good Old Days | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flyin’ (Outro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Ecco – More Of Me [Zip File]