DOWNLOAD Dj Bongz- Gwara Nation Album

Dj Bongz- Gwara Nation

Dj Bongz- Gwara Nation Zip Album Download

South African highly rated disc jockey Dj Bongz, lets go off his highly anticipated album “Gwara Nation” after blessing us with four tracks off the project yesterday.


READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD: Bella Alubo & Sho Madjozi – Honey

The project is 18 tracks long and it features the likes of Dj Tira, Tipcee, Zakes Bantwini, Sir Bubzin, Fearless Boys, Fey, Spe, Dj Rough And Others. See tracklist below and download album.

1. Tarabha (feat. Zakes Bantwini) Mp3 Download

2. Kanje (feat. Masandi) Mp3 Download

3. Thanduxolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) Mp3 Download

4. Ekasi (feat. Sir Bobzin, Mapopo & Oros) Mp3 Download

5. Angifun Lutho Mp3 Download

6. As Long as You Love Me (feat. Masandi) Mp3 Download

7. Philamama (feat. Precious) Mp3 Download

8. Lelizwe (feat. Sir Bobzin & Tipcee Mp3 Download

9. My Time (feat. Codi) Mp3 Download

10.This Is My Song Mp3 Download

11.Izinto (feat. Smooth & DJ Rough) Mp3 Download

12.Nomathemba (feat. Fey) Mp3 Download

13.Ngimile (feat. Tira & Mapopo) Mp3 Download

14.Izinyo Lendlovu (feat. Ntobeko) Mp3 Download

15.Take You Higher (feat. Sphe) Mp3 Download

16.Plasta (feat. Fearless Boys) Mp3 Download

17.Ears and Eyes (feat. Fearless Boys) Mp3 Download

18.Lagos (feat. Doggnitt) Mp3 Download