DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zanda Zakuza – 2018 (Zip File)

Zanda Zakuza – 2018 zip album download

Zanda Zakuza 2018 Zip Album Download

Zanda Zakuza 2018. Open Mic Productions vocalist Zanda Zakuza lets go off a new project titled “2018”.  After her much success in top features back in 2018 and the release of her album “Synthia (The Journey), it is only fair she gives us something new to feed on.



READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD uSanele – Gangular Ep (Zip File)

The project houses 9 tracks and scores features from artists like Dr. Moruti, Tonic Jazz, Master KG and Flora Ritshuri. See tracklist below and download album.

1. Zanda Zakuza – Be Mine ll DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mbizana ( ft DR. Moruti) ll DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Set Me Free (ft Tonic Jazz) ll DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Legendary Woo ll DOWNLOAD MP3

5. We Don’t ll DOWNLOAD MP3

6. My House (Interlude) ll DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jesu Wa Makatsa (ft Master KG & Flora Ritshuri) ll DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Udlala Kabi ll DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hair to Toes (Acoustic) ll DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zanda Zakuza – 2018 [Zip File]