L-TIDO – 16 

Download L-TIDO – 16 Zip Album Download

Its been a long time coming. The album 16 performed by music veteran L-Tido finally hits us. He has been teasing the album for some time now and finally the project is upon us.


READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Stogie T – Honey and Pain

The album is 13 tracks long, and it has guest appearance of artists like AKA, Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Sean Pages and more. See tracklist and download album below:

  1. No Game | Download Mp3

2. 10 Mac | Download Mp3

3. I’m Back ft T. Phoenix | Download Mp3

4. Regular Drip | Download Mp3

5. No Favours ft AKA | Download Mp3

6. Maybe ft Maggz & Sean Pages | Download Mp3

7. Letter To The Game | Download Mp3

8. Higher | Download Mp3

9. Dirty Wine ft Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh & Darne | Download Mp3

10.Zilele ft Cassper Nyovest | Download Mp3

11.Real Ones Left | Download Mp3

12.Glitz Gang Forever | Download Mp3

13.Men Are Trash | Download Mp3


Album Download | Zip Album Download | Full Album Download