DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo

Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo

Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Zip Album Download

Gqom sensation Dladla Mshunqisi, lets go off his highly anticipated album Umshunqo which is twelve (12) tracks long.


READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Manu Worldstar – NaLingi

The full project sees the feature of some top name in the game such as Nokwazi, Prince Kaybee, DJ Tira, Prince Bulo, Busiswa, CampMasters, Distruction Boyz and more.

See Tracklist for Umshunqo below:

1: Thutha (ft Beast & SpiritBanger) || Download Mp3

2: Isandla (ft Busiswa & CampMasters) || Download Mp3

3: Amalukuluku (ft Professor) || Download Mp3

4: Ini Yona9 (ft Madanon & DJ Mphyd) || Download Mp3

5: Ibus Lamalume (ft Busiswa, DJ Tira & Prince Bulo) || Download Mp3

6: Wangibamba (ft Nokwazi & Prince Kaybee) || Download Mp3

7: Izibalo (ft Joejo) || Download Mp3

8: Sesfikile (ft Tipcee) || Download Mp3

9: Pakisha (ft Distruction Boyz & DJ Tira) || Download Mp3

10:Cothoza (ft Target & Ndile) || Download Mp3

11:Ukhona (ft DJ Tira & Cruel Boyz) || Download Mp3

12:Usuku (ft Distruction Boyz) || Download Mp3

13.Izigi (ft Tipcee & CampMasters) || Download Mp3

Album Download | Zip Album Download | Download Full Album