DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth

Bucie – Rebirth

Bucie – Rebirth Zip Album Download

Music sensation Bucie, finally comes through with her much anticipated album “Rebirth“, which she claim might be her last studio album.


The veteran musician made sure she puts in her best in this project as she features top names in the game both in and out of the country.

READ ALSO: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Porryland – Gqom Wave II

She goes as far West to feature Nigerian Afro Pop queen Yemi Alade on the track “You Choose Me” Amongst others, she features “Spirit” crooner and Rap Lyf chief Kwesta, Black Motion, Thabsie, Mpumi and others.

The project is twelve (12) track deep and it promises to be worth it. She made a statement about the Rebirth Album saying, “This is by far the best body of work I’ve ever done”. So peep the tracklist below and download album.


1: Intro (Mama) ll Download Mp3

2: Love Me Right (feat. Mobi Dixon) ll Download Mp3

3: Soz’Uphinde (feat. Mpumi) ll Download Mp3

4: Don’t Leave ll Download Mp3

5: Njabulo (feat. DJ Mshega) ll Download Mp3

6: Rejoice (feat. Black Motion) ll Download Mp3

7: Queen ll Download Mp3

8: Thando Lwethu (feat. Kwesta) ll Download Mp3

9: You Chose Me (feat. Yemi Alade) ll Download Mp3

10: Messy World (feat. Mr Kamera) ll Download Mp3

11: Thank You (feat. Thabsie) ll Download Mp3

12: Glory ll Download Mp3