ALBUM: Big Zulu – Ushun Wenkabi

Big Zulu – Ushun Wenkabi

Big Zulu – Ushun Wenkabi Zip Album Download

Universal Music Artists Big Zulu who has been off the grid for a while comes back to the light and surprises fans with a new studio album which he titles Ushun Wenkabi. The Album see’s features from top South African artists like Musiholiq, Zakwe , Maraza others listed below.


READ ALSO: ALBUM: Moneoa – Ziphi Inkomo

The album houses a fully fledged 14 tracks with so much to digest. The album is filled with punchline raps, so you might want to give an undivided attention to understand it. See tracklist and download album below:

1. Big Zulu – Ushun Wenkabi (feat. Anzo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Big Zulu – Isala Kutshelwa (feat. Imfez’emnyama) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Big Zulu – Ang’Mazi Umama | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Big Zulu – Home (feat. Musiholiq) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Big Zulu – Baphel’Amandla | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Big Zulu – Nam’Angaz Nje | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Big Zulu – Intombemhlophe (feat. Mjik’jelwa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Big Zulu – Dudlu | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Big Zulu – Intombi Zama Wololo | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Big Zulu – Nkabi Nesgubhu (feat. Zakwe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Big Zulu – Isiphukuphuku (feat. Musiholiq) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Big Zulu – As’Dlali Ney’Ngane (feat. Maraza) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Big Zulu – Dear Nhlupheko (feat. Lwandle & Zukiswa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Big Zulu – Usuphephile | DOWNLOAD MP3

Album Zip Download | Download Full Album | Zip Album Download