EP: Dlala Lazz – The Gqom EP Part 2


Dlala Lazz – The Gqom EP Part 2

Download Dlala Lazz – The Gqom EP Part 2 Zip EP Download

Durban producer Dlala Lazz, drops his much anticipated ep compilation for the weekend groove and its titled The Gqom EP Part 2.


READ ALSO: EP: Caiiro – The Future Is Now

The ep houses 12 songs and is just the right mix to turn up for the weekend. See track lists and download below:

  1. Dlala Lazz – Gqom 68
  2. Dlala Lazz – Inspiration
  3. Dlala Lazz – Point To Point
  4. Dlala Lazz – Shooting Bass
  5. Dlala Lazz, Amapenguin, Drega – K’Dlalu Lazz
  6. Dlala Lazz, D.O.A – Tom Madness
  7. Dlala Lazz, Dj Ndile – Usual Suspects
  8. Dlala Lazz, Drega – Ground Rules
  9. Dlala Lazz, Ma Owza – Inkwezela
  10. Dlala Lazz, mapopo.com – oShakira
  11. Dlala Lazz, Mr Thela – NMD Pt. 2
  12. Dlala Lazz, Sbucardo Da Dj – Underdogs


Zip EP Download | Download Full EP