Ikhaya leeNgoma ZaseMzantsi Afrika Kunye Nokuzonwabisa

ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – Live the Music (Gold Edition)


ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – Live the Music (Gold Edition)

South African DJ and Music Producer Mobi Dixon who is known to drop some hot and groovy songs lets go of Live The Music Gold Edition which consist of 12 songs that feature some of the best artists.

See tracklist and download below:

1: Mobi Dixon – LIVE the MUSIC (feat. Lidz on Sax) [Gold Edition Spiritual Mix]

2: Mobi Dixon – How Long (feat. Tinashe) [Mobi Dixon Remix]

3: Mobi Dixon – WITHOUT YOU (feat. Pomakazi) [Guitar Obsessions Mix]

4: Mobi Dixon – Lake by the Ocean (Mobi Dixon Remix)

5: Mobi Dixon – Bhutiza (feat. Nichume)

6: Mobi Dixon – TRIGGER (feat. Inga Hina) [Gold Status Dub Mix]

7: Mobi Dixon – BOOMERANG (feat. Nana Mbawuli) [Mr Luu & MSK Steroid Mix]

8: Mobi Dixon – EZIZWENI (feat. Berita) [The Dixonator Remix]

9: Mobi Dixon – MIXED UP CHICK (feat. Monique Bingham) [Medium Points Remix]

10: Mobi Dixon – FURNITURE (feat. Black Motion) [Hlombe Remix]

11: Mobi Dixon – ROUND & ROUND (feat. Thandi Ralana) [Mobi Dixon Reconstruction Mix]

12: Mobi Dixon – LIVE the MUSIC GOLD EDITION (Continious Mix)
Various Artists

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – Live the Music (Gold Edition)

Album Download | Zip Download | Album Zip Download

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: